Help, I’m stuck!   Leave a comment

My children were jumping on the bed (of course we’ve taught them NOT to do this) and somehow my youngest fell backwards into a odd position.  Being the type of caring, loving mom (photoholic) that I am, I ran and got the camera.  You will notice he thought it was cool that I took a picture in the second shot.  He was not hurting and actually wanted to stay in the position after he saw how much laughing it caused us.

img_9746-copy

img_9745

Posted February 13, 2009 by D in Children, Family

Leave a Reply

